Fashion · lifestyle · My Life

my current style favs

Hello lovelies! I’m super excited to share this post with you all today about three of my favorite current fashion looks! Its quite different from what I usually do on my blog, but I’ve been exploring various fashion looks recently and just finding clothing combos that are more my style, so I decided to share some of those looks with all of you beauties! Hope you enjoy reading about a few different current style favorites of mine (to be more specific, my current fav style pair-ups)! 😉

  1. Graphic tshirt & choker

bloggy1heh
GUYS, GUYS. I LOVE THIS LOOK SO MUCH. Its combining the casual, sometimes sassy, graphic tee with the sophistacted, mod look of a choker. When I decide to wear a graphic tshirt, but still want to vamp up the relaxed look/vibe, I add on a simple choker and feel totally classy even though in reality I’m just wearing a basic tee. xD ❤

2. Jeggings and wedges

bloggy4heh.jpg
I love dressing an everyday outfit up with fun or cute extras, and jeggings + wedges is one super chic and adorable way to do this! I love skinny jeans and jeggings, and also wedges-they’re basically heels but with the extra balance needed to support my spazzy self, so this is definitely a look that’s fashionable and quite wearable XD

3. Knee-high boots and a skirt

Oh my freaking fashion. THIS THO ^ I don’t what it is about knee high boots and just-above-the-knee skirts, but I loveeee love the combination! I am aware I definitely am not the only person who pairs shorter skirts with knee highs-in fact its been a look on trend for quite awhile now- but come on, its super cute, flirty and has just the right amount of edgy girlishness.

~~~

That’s it for my current style favs as of rn. I hope you guys liked these looks and had fun reading my crazy descriptions of clothing and fashion looks. ( XD ) If you like any of these looks or have a current style fav yourself, share below in the comments. 🙂

XOXO, Veronica

8 thoughts on “my current style favs

    1. Hehe thanks! As you can probably tell, I didn’t take the second one tho. xD Omg yes! I love how they’re so simple and you can dress them down or up by the tops or accessories you wear with them. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

