About Me · lifestyle · My Life

My bucket list for spring 2017

bloggy23

Hello lovelies! I decided to write about my spring bucket list goals today, because YESH, I LOVE LISTS. Lists in general are the perfect way to organize and write out goals, whether it be for the day, week (or season, as I’m using a bucket list here) so I decided to write out a list and share it on my blog today with you all. 🙂

~Visit colleges.~ I really have gotten behind on visiting colleges for my junior year of high school, so I am planning to schedule quite a bit of campus visits in the next couple of months.

~Study, study, STUDY! for the ACT test~ Yes, I know…I am a junior, and I have yet to take the ACT. My logic was in taking it in late spring would ultimately be the better choice since I would have gained more mathematic skills from Algebra II class if I wait until spring to take the test…and I stand by that logic, even if its rather flawed. That said, I’m super nervous to take the ACT, for obvious reasons, so I’m hoping and praying that goes well after all the endless studying I’m doubtlessly gonna do. 😉

~Start updating my Insta again.~ This is a small and rather unimportant goal (at least in comparison to the others on this list) but last fall I got off instagram for awhile (though I really like the app) and I haven’t been very active on it since. So, I want to start posting pics and such again on there this spring.

~Publish my novel as an ebook.~ One of my novels I finished writing sometime ago has not been completely edited and reviewed by someone else yet. I have been hoping to publish it “soon” for a number of months, so hopefully the editing process will reach its completion (whether by me or someone else) actually soon. The very idea of publishing a book of mine as an ebook has me extremely nervous and excited at the same time. *Squeals at the thought*

~Start working out EVERY day.~ I cannot begin to explain how many times I have wanted to motivate myself to just begin working out on a daily basis and failed…*sighs.* However, I do believe with the warmer weather and less-of-a-winter -couch-potato-attitude approaching in the spring months, I can and will actually get to accomplishing the impossible of 20 or more minutes of working out per day (hehe).

What are some goals of yours for spring 2017? Let me know in the comments below beauties 🙂

XOXO,

Veronica

10 thoughts on “My bucket list for spring 2017

    1. I can’t wait to actually be able to do it, and I definitely will let you know! 😉 Actually I’ll probably write up a blog post once that happens hehe. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thanks so much girl!! Yes hehe, I absolute love writing and have some of my books on Wattpad, but this will be the first time I ever publish a book to sell 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

